關於我們

關於我們

銡律利知識產權有限公司致力為客戶提供全面知識產權服務。創辦人十多年來一直於本港從業知識產權工作,經驗豐富,了解企業對無形資產上的需求和幫助策劃知識產權方案。我們的使命是通過自身的專業服務為客戶的品牌、技術、商業成果得到最完善的保護,令其業務持續增值,一同成長。

公司的知識產權代理人能為個人、初創公司、中小企業、教育機構、跨國企業就不同的公司方針和需要定岀最適合和專業的知識產權意見。

我們的願景是令每位客戶均充分了解知識產權的重要性、認同我們的專業服務令其公司得到收益。希望保持具競爭力的服務收費和專業知識,令銡律利知識產權有限公司成為最受客戶信賴的知識產權事務所。

我們的團隊擁有豐富的知識產權法律經驗,我們知道如何幫助客戶在知識產權註冊和資源分配上取得平衡。每個個案,我們都萬分認真對其知識產權進行檢索和分析。在申請過程中,我們的知識產權顧問會就不同的法定程序提供即時協助。無論是在答辯、反對第三方申請、取消在前註冊商標都能為你提供專業意見。

我們的律師熟悉許多司法管轄區的知識產權法律,成功地通過反對和取消訴訟維護客戶其知識產權權利。另外 我們也為客戶提供在“馬德里議商標”之申請。作為客戶綜合知識產權戰略的後盾,我們樂意幫助制定企業知識產權政策,為客戶提供正確的知識產權使用培訓。 我們的目標是為客戶提供強大的知識產權保護和維護其知識產權權利。

About Us

About Us

BKCS is a full service intellectual property firm. Our founders have many years of patents and trademarks practice experiences in Hong Kong and we understand how to protect and support your business growth by ensuring your ideas and intellectual property is registered, enforced and commercialized.

We offer high quality and commercially-aware advice, backed by each of our attorneys’ extensive experience in the intellectual property field. We act for clients ranging in size from individuals, SMEs, universities to MNCs.

We are committed to build on our reputation by continuing to offer personal and high quality services at a reasonable cost and to be fully responsive to our clients’ needs.

Our team has a wealth of experience in assisting clients with the selection, searching, and registration of copyrights, patents and trademarks around the world. We understand that trademark selection and searching must be integrated synergistically with marketing. We have wide-ranging experience in cancellations, oppositions and concurrent use proceedings.

Our attorneys are familiar with IP law in many jurisdictions, we have successfully guided our clients through opposition and cancellation proceedings. We also have extensive experience with the Madrid Protocol, which can make broad international filing programs much more compatible with budgetary needs. As part of our clients’ comprehensive IP strategy, we help formulate corporate IP policies and offer our clients training in proper IP usage. Our goal is always to maintain strong intellectual property protection and to enhance business goals.